Officers

John Dragovits, CPA

John Dragovits, CPA

President

Allscripts Healthcare

Chris Clark, CPA

Chris Clark, CPA

President-Elect

BKD, LLP
jcclark@bkd.com
469.341.0790

Chris Joiner

Chris Joiner

Immediate Past President

Accordias Healthcare Services, LLC
Cjoiner@Accordias.com
817.988.1757

Natalie Erchinger, BSW

Natalie Erchinger, BSW

Vice President

Baylor Scott & White
Natalie.Erchinger@BSWHealth.org
254.215.9211

Tim Nese

Tim Nese

Treasurer

HCFS Inc
tnese@hcfsinc.com
469.200.7036

Jorge Fernandez

Jorge Fernandez

Secretary

Availity
Jorge.Fernandez@availity.com
469.644.3294

Board of Directors

Vicki Galati, THR

Vicki Galati, THR

Director

Texas Health Resources
VickiGalati@texashealth.org
817.250.3780

Tammy Walsh

Tammy Walsh

Director

Texas Health Physician Group
TammyWalsh2@texashealth.org
972-672-9885

Liz McMullen

Liz McMullen

Director

Parkland Health & Hospital System
liz.mcmullen@phhs.org
214.590.4128

Shannon Clouse

Shannon Clouse

Director

Bank of America
Shannon.m.clouse@baml.com
214.209.0324

Chris Kubin, CHFP

Chris Kubin, CHFP

Director

Baylor Scott & White Health
christopher.kubin@bswhealth.org

Jeanna L. Adler, FHFMA, CPA

Jeanna L. Adler, FHFMA, CPA

Director

JPS Health Network
JAdler@jpshealth.org
817-927-1052

Shelly Miland, CPA, MHA, FACHE, FHFMA

Shelly Miland, CPA, MHA, FACHE, FHFMA

Director

Texas Health Resources
shellymiland@texashealth.org
817-250-3478

Tanya Mitchell, CPA, MBA, CHFP

Tanya Mitchell, CPA, MBA, CHFP

Director

Texas Health Resources
TanyaMitchell@TexasHealth.org

Committees

Jamie Hill- Walters

Jamie Hill- Walters

Program Chair

Healthcare Payment Specialists, LLC
jhill@healthcarepayment.com
214-533-1249

Jeanna L. Adler, FHFMA, CPA

Jeanna L. Adler, FHFMA, CPA

Membership Chair

JPS Health Network
JAdler@jpshealth.org
817-927-1052

Sherry Witzman

Sherry Witzman

Newsletter Chair

BKD, LLP
switzman@bkd.com
972.788.0254

Jorge Fernandez

Jorge Fernandez

Sponsorship Chair

Availity
Jorge.Fernandez@availity.com
469.644.3294

Shea Owen

Shea Owen

Social Chair

Medix
sowen@medixteam.com

Tammy Walsh

Tammy Walsh

Charitable Initiatives

Texas Health Physician Group
TammyWalsh2@texashealth.org
972-672-9885

John Dragovits, CPA

John Dragovits, CPA

DCMS contact

Allscripts Healthcare

open position

open position

Founders Points

Chris Kubin

Chris Kubin

Certification

Baylor Scott & White Health
christopher.kubin@bswhealth.org

Open position

Open position

LINK Chair

Chris Joiner

Chris Joiner

Nominating Committee Chair

Accordias Healthcare Services, LLC
Cjoiner@Accordias.com
817.988.1757

Vicki Galati, THR

Vicki Galati, THR

Mentor Program

Texas Health Resources
VickiGalati@texashealth.org
817.250.3780

Chapter Administration

Stacy DeMarse

Stacy DeMarse

Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
stacy@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107

Alissa Massi

Alissa Massi

Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
alissa@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107

Melissa Hale

Melissa Hale

Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
melissa@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107