Officers

Chris Joiner

Chris Joiner

President

Accordias Healthcare Services, LLC
Cjoiner@Accordias.com
817.988.1757

John Dragovits, CPA

John Dragovits, CPA

President Elect

Allscripts Healthcare
John.Dragovits@allscripts.com
919.329.1291

Jonathan Phillips

Jonathan Phillips

Immediate Past President

GE Healthcare Financial Services
Jonathan.Phillips@ge.com
817.691.2285

Chris Clark, CPA

Chris Clark, CPA

Vice-President

BKD, LLP
jcclark@bkd.com
469.341.0790

Rick Humphrey, FHFMA, CPA, THR

Rick Humphrey, FHFMA, CPA, THR

Treasurer

Texas Health Resources
RichardHumphrey@texashealth.org
803.420.3829

Natalie Erchinger, BSW

Natalie Erchinger, BSW

Secretary

Baylor Scott & White
Natalie.Erchinger@BSWHealth.org
254.215.9211

Board of Directors

Shannon Clouse

Shannon Clouse

Director - voting

Bank of America
Shannon.m.clouse@baml.com
214.209.0324

Misty Eicher

Misty Eicher

Director

Cardinal Health
misty.eicher@cardinalhealth.com
614.537.1935

Jorge Fernandez

Jorge Fernandez

Director - voting

Availity
Jorge.Fernandez@availity.com
469.644.3294

James Foster, IV, FHFMA, BSW

James Foster, IV, FHFMA, BSW

Director - voting

Baylor Scott & White
jamesf@baylorhealth.edu
214.820.6712

Vicki Galati, THR

Vicki Galati, THR

Director - voting

Texas Health Resources
VickiGalati@texashealth.org
817.250.3780

Liz McMullen

Liz McMullen

Director - voting

Parkland Health & Hospital System
liz.mcmullen@phhs.org
214.590.4128

Tim Nese

Tim Nese

Director

HCFS Inc
tnese@hcfsinc.com
469.200.7036

Tammy Walsh

Tammy Walsh

Director - voting

Texas Health Physician Group
TammyWalsh2@texashealth.org
972-672-9885

Committees

Jeanna L. Adler, FHFMA, CPA

Jeanna L. Adler, FHFMA, CPA

Membership Chair

JPS Health Network
JAdler@jpshealth.org
817-927-1052

Sherry Witzman

Sherry Witzman

Newsletter Chair

BKD, LLP
switzman@bkd.com
972.788.0254

Shea Owen

Shea Owen

Social Chair

Medix
sowen@medixteam.com

Tammy Ormuz

Tammy Ormuz

Social Media Chair

Texas Health Resources
TammyOrmuz@texashealth.org
682.236.6475

James Foster, IV, FHFMA, BSW

James Foster, IV, FHFMA, BSW

Certification

Baylor Scott & White
jamesf@baylorhealth.edu
214.820.6712

Natalie Erchinger, BSW

Natalie Erchinger, BSW

Sponsorship Chair

Baylor Scott & White
natalie.erchinger@BSWHealth.org
254.215.9211

Elizabeth Pulliam, FHFMA, CPA, TMFHS

Elizabeth Pulliam, FHFMA, CPA, TMFHS

LINK Chair

Trinity Mother Frances Hospitals and Clinics
ea.pulliam@yahoo.com
903.531.4102

Tammy Walsh

Tammy Walsh

Charitable Initiatives

Texas Health Physician Group
TammyWalsh2@texashealth.org
972-672-9885

open position

open position

Founders Points

Tim Nese

Tim Nese

Program Chair

HCFS Inc
tnese@hcfsinc.com
469.200.7036

Chris Joiner

Chris Joiner

DCMS

Accordias Healthcare Services, LLC
Cjoiner@Accordias.com
817.988.1757

Vicki Galati, THR

Vicki Galati, THR

Mentor Program

Texas Health Resources
VickiGalati@texashealth.org
817.250.3780

Chapter Administration

Stacy DeMarse

Stacy DeMarse

Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
stacy@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107

Deborah Demetski

Deborah Demetski

Assistant Administrator

DeMarse Meetings and Events
Deborah@demarsemeetings.com
813.994.0107